Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and you could win tickets to see The Irish Rovers in Concert!

Thu Feb 20 – Kingston, ON
Fri Feb 21 – Ottawa, ON
Sat Feb 22 – Belleville, ON
Sun Feb 23 – Peterborough, ON
Tue Feb 25 – Orono ME, USA
Thu Feb 27 – Saint John, NB
Fri Feb 28 – Fredericton, NB
Sat Feb 29 – Summerside, PEI
Sun Mar 1 – Pictou, NS
Fri Mar 6 – Glace Bay, NS
Sat Mar 7 – Mabou, NS
Sun Mar 8 – Halifax, NS
Mon Mar 9 – Moncton, NB
Thu Mar 12 –London, ON
Sat Mar 14 –Rama, ON
Tue Mar 17 –Chatham, ON

Simply fill out the form below to qualify, and be sure to let us know which show you are interested in attending.
Contest closes February 10, 2020, and winners will be notified by email.